Boys & Girls Club of Mercer County, NJ


The Boys & Girls Club of Mercer County is led by a dedicated staff that manages programs at the Centre Street facility and at school-based sites.


David E. Anderson – Executive Director 

Reginald J. Coleman - Associate Executive Director

Jacqueline Simard - Development Director

Sharon Ross - Administration & Human Resources Director

Kimeisha Boyd - Program Administrative Assistant

Mia A. Holloway - Office Manager

Karen Schoenitz - Associate Director of Grants and Development

Emily Gee - Associate Director of Marketing and Development

Debra Wachspress- Community Engagement Director

Evonne L. Williams - Associate Teen Services Director

Nicole Sage - Arts Director

Tricia Lee-Hines - Senior Program Director, Extended Day Learning 

Carla Glosson - Centre Street Program Director 

Odweda Chambers - Cadwalader/Jefferson Schools Site Coordinator 

Nickey Enders - Grant School Site Coordinator

Valerie Rivers - Monument School Site Director

Noel Jones - Mott School Program Director

Terri McIntyre - P.J. Hill School Site Coordinator

Maurice Tiggett - Robbins School Site Coordinator

Christina Jones - Village Charter School Program Director

John Kayes - Facilities Director

Ryan Teel - Human Resources Specialist